In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Later, people will read the whole thing online rather than consuming printed presses or books without paying a bill. I totally concur with this statement. First of all, smartphones were provided to a range of people nowadays. One of the most predominant merits of having these kinds of electronic devices is that people can easily access the Internet and obtain various information. For instance, there are different applications that offer an opportunity to read news and novels. You can read them without getting restricted by time and place as long as wifi is in proximity. In addition, if you subscribe to newspapers or books like magazines, you will get pressured to pay a subscription fee intermittently, However, smartphones can be the measure to solve this problem. Even though some of the apps still require payment from readers to use them, a number of free apps also exist. In conclusion. I utterly agree with this statement because there is an alternate way to read different kinds of scripts and that is a smartphone, and also there is no need to pay a regular fee to subscribe.