some people say Histroy is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Needless to say, history is significant and paramount to any country. However, some folks argue that science and technology are more important in this contemporary era rather than history, while other people opposed this notion. Both views will be discussed and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons to agree with the meritorious side. First of all, historical events will help us to teach values and ethics to connect with the culture. Another positive outlook in this regard is that their experience and knowledge enable people not to repeat the same mistakes. For instance,some of the historical story events inspire us and give motivation to people. Needless to say, all the points stand in good stead. What is known as half full for some may appear as empty half for others. So, people, in general, tend to distinguish that science and technology have an influence on everyone's life. In case, students get depth knowledge of science and technology which will enlighten them to a bright future in terms of career view. To probe more deeply, software engineers and doctors are getting a high salary package than geologists. Moreover, science and technology making people's life easier. Hence, it's apparent why many people are in favour of this trend. In recapitulation, I reiterate that history is paramount when compared to any stream. For instance, in order to be successful scientists, they should some knowledge of history related to science subjects. Both subjects need to consider an equal priority in school.