Some people sat that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, remaining in business competitions is determined by different circumstances. One of them is sufficient advertisments. However, there are opponent opinions about efficiency of them because of too much usage. This is a debatable topic which is needed to argue. From the ancient era sellers striked to convince customers to purchase their goods. After industrial revolution advertiment ways have been developed gradually, and several researches investigated how these modes could be improved, for example, investigations suggest that shoppers are likely to buy a household good which as a familiar name and appearance instead of the unknown one. This might be because of being exposed to uncontious effects in long term. So, advocates of advertiment efficiency refer to the mentioned studies. They offer businessmen new opportunities such as social media as the modern bilboards billboard. So, bloggers who have accumulated plenty of followers could be the reasonable choices. Whereas on the other hand, some people believe that advertiments lost their previous influence. They insists on some drawbacks such as extreme competition for repleting the cities with posters which become invisible after a while. For instance, some studies indicate that the brain deny too much information in long term. Hence, the money spent for publishing these data is wasted in the end. Besides, people complain of mandatory facing with frequent commercial icons wherever they go from the city walls to surfaces of trains. Therefore, the opponents of the first viewpoint believe that in up to the minute, advertisements act against themselves. To conclude, it seems that although there are disadvantages related to how commericial things are presented, the obvious merits of continuous advertising are much more, and could be expanded.