Deforestation provides a lot of needed material for furniture making and construction despite the drastic environmental impacts. Do you think the advantages of deforestation outweigh the disadvantages?

it is obvious that people can gain massive benefits from highly exploited nature, creating modern decoration, utilizing it as construction, etc. However, it will influence some environmental problems for human beings in the future as a result of deforestation. Therefore, I totally disagree with this which is more advantages than disadvantages. On the one hand, there is much deforestation conducted by businessmen in order to fulfil the demands of consumers. They are able to produce any useful thing out of wood such as tables, chairs, cupboards, etc. Increasing the revenue of nationality and making a circular economy better are examples of the merits due to the fact that countries may export raw material from their natural resources or finished things, and then gaining much money from international trade. Developing countries creating furniture and construction may easily since their areas are mostly still covered by green plants. On the other hand, it, in a short time, is massively positive for the national economy, but not for the long term. Huge green areas are essential for all creatures as they provide fresh air and supply food for the core part of life, the more trees are the more oxygen. In addition, the roof of trees controls the amount of underground water and holds the land from moving. It is possible to be disasters when the forest disappears, floods and landslides damaging housing areas. Therefore, destroyed buildings, and important things, as well as loss of lives are common impacts of disasters. In conclusion, I personally believed that citizens in the future will suffer from the effect of deforestation. If exploitation is followed by appropriate management and solution, disadvantages in many ways should be evitable.