Essay topics: Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development

In these days celebrities have more money and earning much because they work hard and provide great content in his films. As, watch their movie in around the world To begin with, film stars earns more income this is because who work proper hard in their life. As, more of people connected with celebrities through their account and huge of fan following and earn money more and more For example, in India Bollywood star Salman Khan earn money from his kick film amount of 900crores+ and most of people's love this film but in this film provide contents are very useful and real from his similar to filmstar life Moreover some celebrities are very huge people like and fan following around the world watching their movies in around the world and watch them yotube. For example Amitabh Bachchan film's sholay in 1998 people watch from around the world and much and much earn from this movie, and in 2006 2billions+views from YouTube and earned more money celebrity from politicians. In conclusion, some celebrities are provide great and useful contents in his films and they earned more money from his skills