These days we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television and this is having a negative impact on children's behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

Today most nation's around the world face violence on TV shows or social media and, unfortunately it has a detrimental influence to the way of children's behaviour. I strongly agree with this statement due to watching those actions our generation may become more aggressive and attitudes toward the community will be in a hazardous position. Firstly, crimes and violence are extended in most countries. Some populations are convinced that there is an abundance of movies with negative characters who play a crucial stage in their time and because of that children try to be similar to that nation without noticing what kind of negative aspects it can take in the future. Moreover, the number of murders at schools increased. For example, the last shooting happened in one of the schools in the USA where were killed approximately 20 children and several school staff. This occasion happened due to free access firstly, the community are allowed to buy a gun and secondly, watching a lot of crimes society is convinced that they are able to commit a crime. Secondly, detrimental actions that children watch, impact their mental health. Not only television but video games take a significant part in youth's lives. For instance, most video games are based on murdering enemies with guns or knives and spending a huge amount of time with children becomes more aggressive and their attitudes toward society turn into negative position. In conclusion, children who spent a tremendous amount of time watching Tv shows, surfing the Internet or playing computer games get a vital impact on behaviour and unfortunately, in negative ways.