Nowadays, people are spending more time away form their homes, because they spend longer in their work place. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

People are wasting the majority of their time at work except their homes. In contemporary days. On my,side people should regulate their time in their daily lives. First of all, workers have rescheduled their day-to-day activities and they need to achieve the targets set for them. To do so, they have to extend beyond their shift timings and try to complete the work assignment. For instance, meetings and other priority activities will make employees work beyond office hours. Likewise, meetings are scheduled outside the regular job timings, they have to attend the same and receive the key information. on the other hand, if they start staying away from their family, this will lead to the disconnection among themselves and it will eventually end with miscommunications. Therefore, this will have an adverse effect on the friendly environment at home and a lot of gaps will arise between parents, siblings etc. Similarly, after spending extended hours at the industry, they will feel tired and will not get enough space take rest after arriving at the house. This will also have a serve impact on health conditions as well. To conclude, Everyone should spend enough term with family as well as at work place, as both plays vital role. Such as, Career should be considered as a priority, and at the same point equal importance should be given to the house members as well like, spending quality life during weekends, festival times etc.