Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. Shat problem can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days many humans are complaining they do not have enough sleep cause of a stressful environments. However, doing regular exercise could get better sleep. To commence with, we have been living in the twenty- first century and day by the day world population dramatically increasing. Due to that fact, people have to obtain many goals in their life such as being wealthy life, providing a good education for their children. Therefore, people often work hard and do not think about their health condition. Because they do not do regular exercise and whether have free time they use smart shone. Consequently, they could not have proper sleep. For instance, scientific research shows whether, humans using smartphones during sleeping hours is affecting human sleep. Due to that fact, people could not have to get better sleep. However, there are many possible solutions physicians Suggest for society. Firstly, they are suggesting doing regular exercise. Because doing fitness training could help to reduce human obesity and mental pressure. Due to that, fact people could get better sleep. Secondly, people can avoid using the phone when they are going to bed. Because the research shows it is bad behaviour for human life. As per the doctor's,advice people can read books instead of using phones before sleep. For example, when I was working in Dubai I also have the same issue because I did a stressful Job in there. Therefore, I could not sleep well during the night time because of my mind pressure. However, I was meet a Physician and he advised me to do regular exercise. Due to that fact, I could sleep well during the night time I do my work comfortably. In conclusion in this modern era, I believe many communities do not have enough sleep due to a lack of exercise and the influence of phone technology on human life. However, by practising good habit human can solve this problem.