You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Presently, a sizable group believes that overseas languages better start mastered in primary grades than in high school. In this essay, I will weigh up the benefits and drawbacks with appropriate examples. Firstly, I will discuss how more free time and fewer duties can assist to learn a second language, and secondly, I will explore how overworking can harm young children. To begin with, foreign languages have become an essential part of our contemporary being due to globalization and constant communication with other cultural groups. Moreover, overseas speeches have to be learned from childhood and especially by primary students because they have more free time and a clear mindset. For instance, the majority of individuals can not grasp the new foreign ways of communication because of work obligations, which require a lot of effort and time taking, however, young people possess plenty of it so that leisure hours can be wisely used such as learning new languages. On the other hand, new abilities spoken by other cultural groups demand plenty of hours for grasping them. Furthermore, children, who need physical activity action and are more interested in playing with others, can be detrimental to their health. For instance, if young students overwork and spend hours seating, then it will lead to worsening their mental being and body well-being, such as either eyesight or scoliosis. In conclusion, it seems clear that learning foreign speaking way can demand effort from young people and influence their health, therefore, they need to master it but not be so diligent.