Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 word

Many societies believe that homeschooling is an effective way to teach admission in plan to increase their knowledge. However, others think that the best improvement for students is when the enlistment go to academy. This essay will elaborate on these two points of view. study is part of the important stages of society's lives to be earned by schooling. In this advanced technology era, there is learning facility that offer homeschooling for recruitment in system to several aims to give admission convenience. To begin with, homeschooling is a method of study with give the admission easiness way to follow the academy without really attending institute, they still can learn a lesson by themselves or they can hire a personal teacher or tutor to accompany them to study. The important point of homeschooling is admission can arrange their studying time based on their schedule, so that it is more flexible for them. Besides that, usually homeschooling is a solution for public having their personal hobbies or carrier aside from schooling fields without leaving their academy. Take an example, nowadays, homeschooling is become a famous solution for celebrities in procedure to they can catch both their career and also their learning. However, some society think that, attending institution is the best method for the student to develop their knowledge, because of several reasons. admission can study better in a academy building, as schools have their curriculum and also credible teachers to teach their admission, both for theoritical and also the practical lessons. Besides that, admission can learn how to socialize with other community because they meet and get interaction with admission or their teachers. academy is the best place for to children spend their time to learn everything for their scholarship. Mostly, in almost every country, the number of admission studying at schools is much bigger than in homeschooling. In conclusion, I believe that learning is important for children because it can develop the way they are thinking. Personally, I prefer studying at academy to homeschooling because in their the student can maintain a good improvement in plan to well prepare for their future.