In many countries school have severe with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Scion with erratic and bullish behaviour is linked to psychological development during their upbringing. When not dealt with positive reinforcements in their schooling, will lead to psychological ailments in adulthood. In private schools, most of the admission comes from high-income groups; meanwhile, in public schools, admission comes from low-income groups. Thus, approaches to addressing their mental or personal issue may differ in both types of institutions. A mental health counsellor might have to prepare a certain and unique action plan in both when dealing with such students. In publicly funded institutions, where most of the families belong to low-income groups, the common factors that may affect schoolchild's mental growth are domestic violence, sexual harassment and improper diet etc. Due to financial instability, their parents couldn't afford treatment or give time to their children to address such problems. As a result, children vomit their feelings and insecurities to their outside world i.e. their school. Hence, a practitioner should make their pupil comfortable first and approach their issues gently. In private institutions, high-income families couldn't give their minors much time and the level of communication is not sufficient for their healthy relationship. With influence and money comes social obligation that these minors have to adhere to be socially relevant in this society. Hence, a pedagogue must focus on better forming a friendly bond with these children. In conclusion, a major role should be played by the school committees to employ a well-experienced and friendly mental health doctor. Furthermore, students should be promoted to have healthy communication between their batchmates and pedagogues. A periodical break should be given between the lectures so that schoolchildren have the opportunity to meet with the counsellor.