in many cities construction of new houses and office buildings is not controlled, and it leads to everybody building in whichever style they want without thinking about design. Do you agree that advantages outeeigh the disdvantages?

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether to have own style of building without control and it has more advantages than disadvantages. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from a point of view of advantages and then explain why I believe there are more advantages. There are people who argue that the benefits of having own style house considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that their dream comes true to build their own house following their dream. It is also possible to say that people have different tastes about the home such as different construction of buildings. One good illustration of this is building houses in the countryside. someone who has dreamed of a house can realize it as long as they collect money. Usually, they are saving money year by year and then they start to construct their own building as the money is enough. In addition, many people want to build homes following some models in social media like traditional Korean houses or green buildings, which will make the environment more attractive because of the diversity. For instance, in a diverse, sub town the people who live here with different artists will make their own buildings based on their philosophy. Also, the disabled want to build homes considering their movement. They can not move easier than normal people. Hence it should be reflected in the construction of building such as making roads to access wheelchairs or safety devices in the Elevators and so on. In conclusion, I believe that a community where building their home based on their own style has a lot of advantages for them such as can reach their dream and having a better life.