ex-criminals are good teacher for teenagers on danger of committing a crime

It's thought that former prisoners who get to the right path are the best options for teenagers to be given notions about illegal and outlawed things.I totally agree with this statement To begin,some youngsters might be involved crime incrime,drugs,murders and so on.and those who underwent such torture will be the ones who will describe all things clearly in order to keep them away from this From my point of view,prior jailers will obviously know how to treat young people to make them aware of all the consequences that criminal life can lead to. For instance,there's a show on "youtube" which shows how prisoners teach teenagers about this bad stuff. Another point to consider is how improperly their parents or someone else would probably explain this. Apparently if a person is not proficient enough in any subject,he wouldn't manage to deal with this dilemma,whereas those who are experienced would tackle this successfully. for instance, according to statistics half of adolescents who were caught on doing crimes and punished too roughly ended up by committing suicide To conclude,in order to shun implication in illegality by children,they should be taught properly and people who went through it are the best options