Some people think of going to other places by car to feel safe. Others feel that by going by motorbike they are free. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Although some individuals say that commuting by car is more reliable. On the other hand, others argue using motorbikes makes them feel the freedom of a bird. Nowadays automobiles, for example, cars and motorbikes are the most basic mode of transportation. I am going to cast light on both opinions in the following paragraphs. Firstly, I would like to discuss the advantages of cars. In addition, the automobile is a much safer way to travel, because in case, of an accident airbags are located at the front of the auto under the steering wheel. Moreover, this feature is adopted by engineers to provide extra security to drivers. Besides, more people can travel at once to their destination together and they can also carry their stuff in the auto's trunk. For instance, when a family is going for a picnic together so, they can bring their things with them. Furthermore, folks can commute by automobile in every weather condition, for example, summer, snowy days, rainy days, etcetera. Motorbikes have a craze among youngsters. Additionally, two-wheelers are the symbols of coolness and a feeling of independence for them. Nextly, nowadays, infrastructure is growing at an accelerated speed and parking ticket prices are skyrocketed in metro cities, so we can park bikes in smaller areas. Lastly, in a situation of huge traffic motorcycles are more convenient because of their tiny structure to go through any congested space without delay to reach their destination. To conclude, four-wheelers are easier and safer to travel because of their designs and features. Even though, bikes are cheaper than cars. Therefore, the car is a comfortable mode of transportation as compared to the motorcycle. After a thorough analysis of this topic, it is predicted that the adverse effects of using bikes over the car will be greater than the positive effects, and because of this consequence, cars are more reliable and trusted.