In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby. To what extent do you think this is a positive trend?

Some time ago shopping was a daily routine task. These days many people consider it as a hobby. Although this can certainly be beneficial, I express concerns about this new consumption era people are living. To begin with, it is obvious to say that shopping is one of a kind that people in this dayday day-day put them as a hobby compared with the past day many people feel that shopping is to purchase a necessary thing, but now a day people have changed they routine as shopping in one of most favourite thing that they have to do as they hobby due to population growth in the country might have been change the behaviour of people. The population in the world are increasing which leads to the fact that shopping is hobby because shopping it can be beneficial by healing emotions,and it is more enjoyable In addition, when you shop you can also interact with people around being good for social interaction and by consequence better mental health. However, we should balance both of domestic shopping and shopping as a hobby by taking advantage of both kind thinking, now a day people are more concerned of being in a trend and fashion, in the past people does not care much about trending. Moreover, people in this era have been concerned to be accepting of others and be more materialistic of the products that they are purchased. To summarise this topic, even though shopping can be beneficial, the new world order of consumption brings less moral and ethical principles to society. Although we should do everything a range of power is not beyond your capacity. This will make the next generation pay more attention to what they are doing.