Many young people nowadays are imitating celebrities in sports and movies. In your opinion, is this good or bad? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

The scheme of allocating money is hotly-debated topic in modern life. Several societies have notion that keeping the budget in a bank is preferable, meanwhile, the other groups say that we should use it every moment when we have it in our wallet. This essay shall elucidate those paradigms and peddle up the reason why the first contention is more valuable than the last option. To begin with, we will gain numerous benefits when our money is saved in a bank. To exemplify, our money will be saved in exceptional protection. It happens because numerous banks have good security system like protection personnels, the steel branch, etc. Consequently, we shall keep away from the risk such that our money will be stolen our the disaster which will corrode our budget. Furthermore, we will gain profit from the bank rate every annual period because the money in our account will be exerted for the economy activities. As an output, the banking institution will give us earlier profit, due to the fact we have given trustness trusts. Nevertheless, using our budget when it is exist gives us several positive points. For example, when my favorite singer announced that he will make concert, I should spend my money for the tickets. As a result, the happiness hormone like dopamine will increased because my desires have been accommodated. Moreover, the exerting money whenever it is available makes us to learn how to distribute the allocation cost for the priority business, that being the case, we might gain knowledge about the essential aspect from the art of the money management. In conclusion, keeping money to the bank is a better determination than fill our interests when we have coins in our pocket. Although, we shall achieve happiness, however, saving money might obliterate the risk such as catastrophe which shall destruct our budget or a thief who wants to steal it. Then, we are able to acquire the profit from the bank.