Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology a more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Whether the subject of History or subject Science and Technology is the most important for studies in today's world. In this essay I will present both sides of this issue and conclude by giving my own point of view. First and foremost, History is an essential project we could learn about the culture and deeds of the past. To be more specific, without the classes for introducing those great characters who have gone through lots of war or revolution to evolve into today's civilized society. As a result, we could learn from the books about the past to appreciate those successful people, which means that is important to know how the earth changed from ancient times to the present. Furthermore, the knowledge related to Science and Technology is also an indispensable lesson. Take a case of the smart devices spread around the earth, which enable the public to connect with others. Another reason students learn is that climate changes more and more frequently, if we don't know the points about the factory and how we damage the world that could be a fatal injury. As a result, the daily changes are all about school, which places should include the subjects. In conclusion, although which lesson would be more important in school is clearly a thorny issue, I would take a more balanced view. The reason is that no matter whether History or Science and Technology are both necessary and emphasis classes, I strongly believe that studying two of the classes could let us get to know our surroundings better and also helps in substance. are both