Some countries are struggling with an increase in the rate of crime. Many people think that having more police on the streets is the only way to reduce these increasing levels of crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In some nations, the everyday crime rate increasing. Some people think more police officers on the street is the key to the crime rate. I disagree with this view, because i suggest government should tighten the law. I think this role can reduce crime. First of all, In many countries crime is growing. Because, people can' t find suits job, and they won' t to learn high education but its too expensive for those people. So, they start committing crimes to earn money. For example, their loved people are hungry, and they don' t have any food. They start stealing food from the store. In the beginng this crime is small but a a few months after a crime is growing in the end this crime is too big and they can' t replace what they did. Other people think, they need more police officers standing outside. Thus, they believe to reduce crime. Thus, criminals will start doing their crimes very secretly. This is bad for humanity because police officers can' t find crime and need a long time. Some people are afraid of police officers but others don' t. Police officers should necessary to constantly deliver recommendations to prevent crimes before they occur. In conclusion, some countries struggled increased crime rates. But others think need for more police officer. In my opinion, if government tighten the law. Crime could be reduced.