Every year several langauges die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Several languages have entered into an endangered list nowadays and some communities think this phenomenon is not important because life will be easier for lesser-speaking languages on the planet. Indeed, I do not agree with this statement due to some reasons. To begin with, we can see there are numerous linguistic languages that have spread around the globe more than a thousand years ago. Indeed, every year several spoken languages have died out due to various reasons. Firstly, we know the majority of the population across the globe are leaving their motherland for different issues. Consequently, the native speaker's count has been reduced which will lead to the depletion of indigenous culture. Secondly, most of the local individuals are would like to adopt a foreign culture. So, the native accent speakers percentage was reduced over last twenty years. For instance, a recent article revealed that every year several languages died due to various issues. On the other hand, some public ascertain that the reduction in languages is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world because society can easily understand and communicate with each other with ease. In addition, we can see some countries are using only a single spoken style across the country. Consequently, people can easily communicate with each other. So, the government can share any message among individuals without any effort. For instance, in The USA, citizens can use only one language for communication. As a result, the population can speak one language, which will keep a community together. To summarize, It is responsible for both individuals and the government to respond to saving the local languages before going extinct my opinion, and I do not agree with life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.