Many people today are choosing to live and work in another country after graduating from university in their home country. Why is this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Going abroad for living or job has been one of the most popular trends in recent years. A number of people have a tendency to live and work in a foreign country after completing bachealor bachelor's degree in college in their motherland. This behavior provides some advantages and drawbacks will be explained below. To begin with, many pepole want to go foreign states to reach higher income than they have earned. For example, it is fact that particularly citizens of under-developted or developing countries have looked a change to go devoloped parts of the world such as North America as well as Scandinavia and if they succeed their purposes which is moving, they could earn outstanding amount of money. Secondly, many well-educated people want to go rich countries to pursue their educational aims, because these states have applied diverse opportunities these community. In fact, not only do these countries provide funding to scientist, but also they find a multicultural environment in the states they want to go. Therefore, possibility of reaching high income level and educational opportunities constitute biggest part of advantages which humans can catch. On the other hand, there are some negative aspects also about going abroad to live or work. First of all, going away from family might be difficult for many young people. To illustrate, a young person who has graduated from the university could be just above twenties, might face challenges of living foreign country far from his parents as well as friends. Second of all, meeting varios cultures could be difficult for people who have moved another state. In fact, a number of citizen who had gone foreign country have encountered some problems about being part of the society which they want to entegrate. Hence, living far from parents or friends and possibility of come acrossing some keeping up with challanges in the new county account for important part of the disadvatages of going abroad. To sum up, although going abroad for living or working ensures diverse positive opportunities like earning money more than recent or multicultural environment, there are many drawbacks also such as living away from family and encountering unknown customs.