As global trade increases between different countries, many daily necessities are produced in other countries. Such goods are usually transported a long distance. Do the benefits of this trend outweigh its drawbacks?

In recent times we can see that global trade has boomed between the different nations. Indeed, many daily needs have been transported to other countries. This phenomenon is a very possible way of transportation in the modern age. Nowadays global deal has not only improved but daily necessities have also increased due to various reasons. There are many advantages of global business indeed. Firstly, the amount of labour is different among the nations. So, the goods are usually transported such long distances. Secondly, raw material availability also plays a crucial role in the manufacturing of any product. Therefore, the product will be made in one country and exported to the rest of the world. Eventually, transportation cost is cheaper than manufacturing. Consequently, global business increases between different territories. For instance, a recent article published that most of the medical units will be exported to the planet from India. On the other side of the coin, there are also limited drawbacks associated with this universal trade. To begin with, initially, huge dependence on only one manufacturing country. Secondly, after some time the natural resources of these daily necessities production countries will be reduced. Thirdly, the making expenditure of any product will be doubled after some time due to the demand from other nations. For example, we can see in the news, China has become a most problematic country and previously it was called a global company. Now the shipping cost of the goods has doubled and they have usually transported a long distance. To summarize, the universal transportation between the territories is a good sign and daily usable things are usually transported a long distance has more benefits which will outweigh its drawbacks.