Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

Developing countries face financial crises for decades. While some are of the opinion that international organizations should financially support third -world countries, others including myself believe that they should provide practical assistance and guidance. On the one hand, it is believed that these developing need financial help from these organizations. In other words, these developing nations face most of the problems related to poverty and financial mismanagement. If these international helping bodies can provide funding to these countries, they can overcome the crisis. For example, International Monetary Fund (IMF) supports third -world countries in their critical situations. On the other hand, others including myself believe that these nations mainly need expert advice and practical assistance. To illustrate further, third -world countries mainly face these bad conditions due to corrupt leaders and politicians. Although these countries receive money from international societies, the majority of these funds are stolen. It is very important that international organizations should provide assistance and monitor the financial activities of these governments to prevent corruption. In this way, these countries can improve their conditions. In conclusion, there are contrasting opinions about helping a developing country. I strongly believe that international organizations should provide practical aid and advice to these countries to overcome crisis situations.