Some people should give healthcare the first priorities; somre others believe there are more important priorities to spend the taxpayers' money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that governments should spend taxes on providing healthcare services, and facilities first, whereas other people believe other things are much more important than healthcare. While I understand other areas, such as infrastructure, job opportunities, and education, should be financed healthcare should be prioritized as a way of taxes, because citizens could not live with only health, I believe that healthcare is the priority for taxpayers’ money because health is the basis of humans’ activities. On the one hand, nowadays, there are many problems, for which government are responsible. Ensuring the health of individuals is significant, but it does not mean governments can ignore other problems, which are related to poverty, the destruction of the environment, education, infrastructure, housing, and so on. For instance, there are many developing countries where there are insufficient infrastructure and residents, and these worse environments generate other problems, such as infections, and diseases. Even if much money is spent on healthcare, it does not have any meaning under worse housing situations. On the other hand, the human healthcare is the foundation of human life.It means If individuals do not have a healthy body and mind, almost all people would not do any activity, which is working and learning something and childrearing in their lives. In addition, if a large amount of money is assigned to other areas, like education, citizens could not do anything without health. And it might cause a decrease in productivity as a whole. In Nothern European countries, for example, people can take healthcare services for free, and it leads to the efficiency of nations’ life such as work, education, and so on. Additionally, their GDP is much higher than any other country. In conclusion, even though there are many significant areas to be assigned tax, I reiterate that healthcare is the most important division because it makes humans the basis of all activities.