Nowadays many adults have full time jobs and the proportion of their lives spent on work is very high. Some of them are under high stress and ignore their other. What are cause and effects?

Nowadays, stress has become a crucial issue in many countries around the world.It leads to physical and mental health problems. This essay is a detailed discussion of the causes and effects of stress. There are many reasons for stress, and one of the main causes of stress is financial issues.Low income can provide a very stressful time for people. Also at this time, initial costs become more expensive, and almost all people work hard to earn money to afford the initial costs for their family. For example, the inability to pay bills or not being able to deal with the increasing costs of living might cause financial stress.Another cause is health conditions, health problems make people get anxious and nervous.It means you spend too much time worrying about whether you are ill or getting ill. For example,obsessively looking at health information on the internet or the COVID-19 pandemic has been stressful and may be impacting your mental health.It is related to obsessive-compulsive disorder. Stress becomes a problem when it makes you feel overwhelmed or continues for a long time and unable to cope with your situation.First, stress can lead to health conditions problems,especially mental health problems. For example,if you had lots of stress or thinking over about a problem, this might lead you to develop a mental health problem like anxiety or depression. Secondly,Trouble concentrating, means you cannot think clearly,focus on a task,or maintain your attention which affects your performance at work or school. However, stress can be a positive reaction when it helps to overcome challenges and motivate you. In conclusion, stress is a human reaction that happens to everyone. But stress becomes an issue when people are unable to cope with a stressful situation or continue for a long term without periods of relaxation.