Social media marketing can influence what consumers buy. Do you agree or disagree? To what extent do you agree?

The problem of whether or not social networks advertisements reflect on choice of customers has been raised for long period of time. While most of people aspire to believe that contemporary media does not effect on what consumers buy, I do not completely accord with this opinion for several reasons. To embark on, today it has habitual for people to be bombarded with myriad kinds of information in the global net. This trend has both positive and negative impact on people’s behavior. It seems logical that in order to get significant profit stuff of sellers would create attractive advertisements that increase the number of buyers. Due to this fact consumers make their irrational decision and encounter numerous issues related to financial stability in their lives. A good illustration of this is shopaholics, who in pursuit of something new, forget about the meaning and further applying of it. It leads not only for impulsive purchase, but also for illiteracy in own financial condition. Another cogent reason is importance and crucial meaning of the marketing, that profound on attracting dwellers. It is claimed that the essential goal of this sphere based on creating conditions, which will show an upward trend among the sales. When the issue is looked from this point, it seems comprehensible that social media, where the certain part of marketing is posted, play the vital role in the business. To conclude, some people argue that Internet marketing does not effect on our behavior during the purchasing. Nonetheless, recognizing initial idea of advertising, it becomes easy to crack that marketing of social media fundamentally influence on us and on what we buy.