Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

The problem of whether or not modern technology should replace traditional newspaper and magazines has sparked a heated debate. While some people argue that paper version are more convinient, I contend that digital versions would lead to positive impact on development of society. There are two main reasons why people suggest that traditional way of getting news are more comfortable. One of them is that older people are get Change the form of the verb getting show examples used to use paper variants. Another cogent reason is that this way of getting information doesn't need the internet connection and can be used anywhere. I personally believe that modern way of reading news is relatively positive for several reasons with the main one being that it is free and can be viewed by anyone. In addition, the most recent and fresh news always appear on the websites. For example, according to the survey conducted by Harvard university, more and more people give their preference to digital sources of information. In conclusion, I believe, the notion of people using modern technologies is indeed good but using newspapers and magazines should be given to provide older generation opportunity to get the information.