some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important and valuable to be shared freely. discuss both views and give your own opinion. answer:

People have different views about the importance of sharing information some people argue that sharing significant information in different Fields can be effective while others opposed to share on page data with other people I believe that appreciate information that shared with people in a free we can be useful. Firstly, the word have become modern everyday. Although at the same time people's knowledge is booming but there are many advantages in sharing updated information. People can improve and develop their knowledge about many different subjects such is medicine, science, technology and so on. In some cases unpaid information can help people in many ways especially on social media and the internet. It opens up practical opportunities for each member in society to attain a new skill by searching new data about it. Likewise people can be aware of great subjects like Healthcare, sort of disease, hygiene and other stuff by getting data from many sources. Society can make progress in the level of success. On the other hand, obviously there is some information on the internet which can be harmful for others. These are the dangerous things that can affect badly on people's life such as the formula of a kind of poison or many toxic staffs. Some of them are related to professional sides of Science and should not be allowed available easily for all type of people. Also in some cases some people can steal valuable ideas and opinions that are very fancy for big projects for companies. They can use it in their own way and label it being Change the form of the verb is show examples for themselves. In conclusion, in my view piece of information which is practical and well-educated to everyone should be free and available as much as possible. It can bring benefits for people to improve their knowledge. However giving knowledge or data can affect everyone's live whether how they use it in a good or bad way.