How we can end child labor problem ? what are the issues and how can be fixed?

The sectors and conditions of businesses are rapidly changing. These points are developing throughout history, especially industrialization. To make it clear, age and gender are some of the most significant parts of this situation. In addition, all these elements create a controversial and massive problem: child labor. Even though there are several solutions for the children workers, punishments and laws are the most common and important two. First and foremost, laws are playing a key role in many fields, particularly about child labor. Furthermore, governments should protect children’s rights with new restrictions and laws. For example, a kid who is worked by boss with illegal ways, we should detect and ban him/her. Additionally, companies should publish new models of work, and it should apply the child labor subject. For instance, Turkey did this in cinema and production sets by using serious laws. In brief, we should keep their freedom and rights by adjusting laws. On the other hand, punishment policies should be change because it influences all aspects of child labor. To begin with, firms should deal with and solve this critical feature. As an illustration, they should make their own rules, and if one individual did not follow the rules, their managers should punish them by using different things such as salaries and position. Finally, countries should have crucial, major, and complicated punishments. To illustrate, they should have priorities, standards, and alternatives for fixing child labor, such as jail and fines. To sum up, we should apply numerous essential components to punishments. In conclusion, there are various vital ways to solve child labor, exemplify increasing impacts of punishments, and establish strong laws. In my opinion, we should follow principles and create more affordable environments for future eras. We should handle this sophisticated problem because many children face it and are exposed to unfair opportunities.