Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theaters or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree.

It is an issue of hot debate whether policymakers ought to allocate immense funds to education facilities as well as medical infrastructure or invested enormous funds in the construction of stadiums along with sports events. I agree with the given statement which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs To Commence with the view of the agreement that the government ought to spend a huge portion of money on education and schooling facilities. To elaborate on this, the study must be free for every citizen of the country because it is a strong backbone of every nation. Sometimes, many people are left illiterate owing to the hefty fee structure of schooling. For instance, a survey conducted by Education Department in India in 2018 revealed that 9 young out of 10 were unable to show their talent due to illiteracy. Consequently, Education is a basic amenity for every Citizen of the country, it should be accessible to everyone without any cost Further Strengthening the viewpoint, it is undoubtedly true that the cost of treatment of every disease is expensive so it should be provided without any cost to residents by the government. To explain this, in poor nations, individuals are unable to complete their basic needs such as food, due to which treatment of health should be free. For instance, a survey conducted by WHO (World Health Organisation) in 2019 in South Africa showed that 72% masses were unable to recuperate their illness due to a shortage of money as well as expensive care. Hence, treatment ought to be subsidised due to the basic requirements of the human. Taking everything into consideration, free education as well as healthcare not only helps nations to become economically strong but also generates an active workforce that may assist the nation to thrive.