İmmigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigrations? To what consequenced can it lead?

immigration is one of the most popular international movements in human being. It has affected society from the ancient time. There are many testimonies for immigrants to leave their hometowns. In this essay, I will talk about these information and explain the consequences that exodus leads to. There are various arguments which lead to migration. War is the main reason for travel. Despite the fact that modern life challenges are far from military conflict between governments, There are some countries that have faced up to it. So, People of these countries have to leave their hometowns and move to another state to survive. In this term, We call them refugees and government authorities should support them by launching refugee assistance organizations. The other reasons for immigrants are pursuing higher education and boosting their skills in their job field. These are the most popular clue for exodus among youth generation. However, the qualification that embassy of each nation needs is not easy for everyone. The government filtered them wisely and choose these people carefully to let them into their region and if they accepted, Their whole growth may change. They can improve their personal and work activity in that country and then back to their hometowns to help peers in their careers. To sum up, migration is an international movement and it has huge impacts on society and people. The reasons of it are so different and most of the time the consequences of this movement are positive and lead to a happy soul for immigrants.