Nowadays most people are not as fit and active, as they were in the past. What are the main causes of this situation? Suggest some possible solutions.

In the ancient era, people were well-known as fit and active, while people in this modern era became lazy and did nothing. In this, essay I will probe the main reasons for individuals' laziness these days and how could solve this issue. The main culprit is automation which makes the work of people easy. To explain, in the past, human beings were a movement and they had much more time to exercise, but now, with technology people became lazy and work from home. Although, technology is a critical element, however, it is the biggest problem of people's laziness and lack of exercise. For instance, people use phones and computers to do their work and contact their manager compared to people in the past who went to their boss on walking. Also, they have massive leisure time to do workouts. The best solution for this huge problem is time management. People should put time into each of their life activities and give time to sports and walking. From my experience, my sister's life is regular because she put time into everything loves to do on a particular day and put two at least for sports to be fit and active, and this really works for her. In conclusion, life became easy with smarter innovations and people should curation on utilizing them and not make technology overcome them in an adverse form.