The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that the most ideal way to raise children is for parents to take courses on how to groom a child. I strongly agree with this. Parenting education will definitely provide more knowledge on how to train a child in the best ways and help find easy solutions to solving many children's concerns. Parents taking courses on how to nurture a child to ensure their growth will be helpful in two ways. Firstly, it would expose a such child to the best form of upbringing. Meaning that, while growing up, unlike other children, they would have enormous positive behavioural and social teachings to learn from their parents. In turn, this helps them to develop into better and more responsible adults in society. For instance, many young couples in the U.S. now enrol on guarding and counselling schools to groom themselves for parenting. Furthermore, academic training on how to raise a child will assist in solving many problems that may be encountered during the growth of a child. Such as in sexual health, especially for a girl child, parents with quality exposure have a wealth of resources to identify a form of sexual concerns in them as they grow older. For example, many teenagers get worried during their menarche period but in the majority of cases, they tend to learn how to cope with it from their mother. Therefore, parents that are well prepared finds it easier to clear the worries of their children than others that not. In summary, taking parenting courses is important in ensuring the growth of children. More importantly, many couples should be encouraged to indulge in this as this would help them have a seemingly stress-free journey in raising their children.