in many countrie, a small numer of people earn extermly high salaries. some people believe that this good for the country, but other think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. discuss but these views and give your opinion.

people have different views about the government getting to the maximum wage in society. some people think a high wage is suitable but I believe government do not have access to people who get a top-of-level salary. there are various reasons why it might be high wage is good for society. if the company offers an excellent package to give to an employer it causes creates competition between people and also established motivation for graduated people this action is very beneficial for the country because most students do not decide to immigrate to other countries this result, which saves talent in my country.,, howeverhowever I agree with those who argue that there should be a maximum wage. by introducing high salaries is competitive between people then they have not increased their knowledge and suitable skills for the job. this reason causes a waste of money for the government. on the other hand, the top salaries do not advantage to companies and they have large tolerance pressure these factories must decrease employers and they do not have the possibility of paying salaries. in this situation, unemployed rapidly goes up and the problem in society is increasing. for example,if the the poor are growing then society has a lot of problems than maximum salary. in conclusion, the government should balance between salary in society and set a limit plan on the wage of the highest earns in society.