Some children start school at 7 while others start school at 4. Does starting school at a young age have more advantages than disadvantages?

Some rules are established about kids ' school first attend. However, parents may choose within a range of ages when to start. People argue telling that it could be helpful for children starting school at four rather than seven years old. We are going to look forward to the advantages first and then have a look at the downsides. First of all, most kids start at least walking and speaking around 1-year-old meaning they are able to absorb a wide range of knowledge promptly. Going to school earlier may have an impact on individual capacity. I heard on the TV and especially in a documentary based on the children's education topic that brain stimulation by learning different stuff may have a really interesting impact on the person's abilities when growing. Plus, statistics show that young boys and girls have developed a better kind of intelligence by enrolling in school courses between 3 and 4 years old. On the other hand, this podcast revealed some dark sides as well according to this decision. Against all odds, a minority of 3 or 4 years old kids attending school have developed some issues related to social interaction with each other such as human fears. Furthermore, the survey warned parents of allegedly child's reactions similar to anxiety may occur To sum up, if I had to share my thoughts, I would say that it is pretty tough to say what is best for our progenitures. As a matter of fact, I am kind of sceptical regarding this subject but I barely believe that parents should consider this question and they should be supported by professionals along the tuition. Hence, an appraisal may be set to follow kids ' progress and make corrective actions if needed.