fast food cheaper advantages overweigh the disadvantages

Junk food is inexpensive. Rich food is not good for health. However, it can boost up people confidence. There are both merits and demerits of this argument. From my perspective, disadvantages are more which surpass the advantages. One of the negative is to eat fast food containing a lot of calorie. Not only that fat elements remain at the same time but also it contains adequate toxin. The eating substances which carry too much carbo-hydrate can lead a human to obesity. As rich meals are sold in a very cheap rate it will be possible for person easily. For instance, the burger is low cost compared to the other foods and a human preffers it very much. Eating frequently can reach them to the death. Despite the negative side, rich eating substances have some vegetarian items which can create protective things in human body. They can provide preventive materials which can fight for the body. Moreover, it can cover two types of meal. There is no hassle to make by ownself as it is a readymade food. Person can save their time by buying this as it is cheap. For example, a man or woman can purchase fast food as it is a very inexpensive meal. He or she can easily arrange it as there is no hinder. In conclusion, if fast food is cheap it can create sufficient harmful substances in human body. Conversely, it can save people time. I am in my opinion, junk meal contains drawback more which outrace its useful side.