In some societies, it is increasingly common to try to achieve good health and fitness through physically demanding sports, special diets, or preventative medicine conventional or alternative. Some people, however, believe that the best way to stay fit and healthy is simply to lead a normal life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this disruptive era, it is undeniable that there are myriad ways of living a healthy life such as doing physical activities, having special nourishments, or simply consuming pills. Whereas, some people argue that an active lifestyle is enough instead of doing aforementioned ways. This essay will provide a further discussion and show a greater tendency toward the latter notion. To begin, living a common life might be advantageous for everyone as many people know that over-exercise is not good for their physic. In this circumstance, doing a little and normal sport can be beneficial rather than doing demanding sports since they understand their body limits. Although some individuals commonly do numerous exercises, it will badly affect their body system eventually. For instance, in Indonesia, there are a lot of bodybuilders who have intensive gym sports and they finally suffer from certain physical diseases because they did it too much. Furthermore, the discharges of having particular diets or having pills medicine for healthy purposes are daunting. Since many people may avoid sugary drinks and other carbohydrate-based food, they may lose many nutrients that their body needs. In other words, they will consume particular diets for their health to fulfill their body’s energy. However, it could result in severe health problems. Additionally, many individuals might decide to take medicine in order to keep fit. Unfortunately, over-consuming the pills can also lead to detrimental effects on people ’s lives. In conclusion, although doing physically demanding sports, consuming special nourishments, as well as taking medicine could help people to stay fit, it may negatively affect communities’ lives. Therefore, I am largely in the agreement of normal lifestyle is enough.