In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or share a home with friends. Some people think it is a positive thing. Do you agree or disagree?

In many western countries, it is observed that youth after high school make up their mind to leave their parents. In this matter, there are both pros and cons, let's discuss, and I will provide my view in the following lines. Conspicuously, adolescents are let exit their homes to be independent and learn to cope with society with their wisdom. This could be one-way elders teach their younger ones to be self-maid. For Example, One survey in the USA found that 70 to 80% of teens vacate their comfort zone and start to fit into part-time jobs for their living; As a result, teens are imbibed with money management, learn to help their peers as a whole it allows them to develop into an adult. However, there are many disadvantages to this method. In many places, the youth lose their etiquette and moral values to make their earnings. The adolescent age requires a lot of guidance and advocacy to follow the right path. For Instance, While I was studying my pre-university, there were many distractions, and my surroundings greatly influenced me, like getting into a damaging relationship and having extra bad habits. This was when I was incredibly in need of emotional support from my parents. In my opinion, I would rather see this as a loss to the freshmen to be on their own as they emerge into an adult who will surely need guidance. It is also vital for adults to help them grow into responsible and well-mannered citizens of their society. As it is once said, today's children are tomorrow's citizens. Hence, It is advised not to let the teenagers in our home to leave.