Students today can easily access information online . so libraries are no longer necessary.Do you agree or disagree?

Students can now easily access information on the internet; however, I believe libraries play an important role in society and for students, so their continued existence is essential. On the one hand, many libraries have become multiservice centers rather than places for book reading and lending. The advancement of technology has had an impact on the improvement of library services, such as providing computer service, IT service, job vacancy notices, and government advertisements. In spite of abundance of smart device amoung the students, other group of people have not computers or smart devices. consequenlgy they often use libary to surfing the internet However, despite the ease of access to the internet, reading ebooks, magazines, and newspapers still requires a monthly subscription, or readers must pay when they download them.Many students, however, cannot afford those costs because they already have to pay tuition, and while many ebooks can be pirated, users can be prosecuted because they are protected as intellectual property.In contacts, libraries offer free or low-cost subscriptions; additionally, books that are essential for studies may not be available online due to restrictions.There are many rare books in the reference section of libraries. Libraries are used not only by students, but also by the elderly and others; the older generation has a book culture, shares books, discusses novel friction, and spends their free time reading books and magazines in libraries with their counterparts; it is also a place where people who are interested in reading books can meet. As a result, if librarians are depressed, it can have a negative physiological impact on them. In conclusion, libraries provide many resources to the community, as well as rare books that are not available online; additionally, it is a place where people with similar interests can meet; thus, I believe libraries should exist.