Some people say that in our current moden age, it is unnecessary to teach hand writing skills to children what extent do you agree or disagree?

History of decades, teach us that games play an important role in relationships between communities. With the passage of time, it has been observed that sports are changed but the culture of celebrations of sports is the same. A group of the crowd think that international games event are helpful for a country's economic growth and it helps to share cultures of different communities. While other population thinks that these events disturb local's routine and this is a burden on the economy. I strongly agree with the first group of people who support international events. In this essay, I will explore the pros and cons of these occasions and support my opinion with examples. Firstly, it is a very common factor that when the public of different nations meet with each other then they adopt and learn about their culture. For this purpose royal family of the United Kingdom introduced commonwealth games. where almost every country of the world participates in this festival and shows their skills. Furthermore, the public who come from across the world support their communities and increase the business of the host nation by purchasing local items like crafts, food and clothes. people spend time in other countries get their money with them and spend on hotels and meals which causes a raise in the economy of the host. On the other hand, there is a markable portion of society who is against these functions, arguing that it disturbs local's life by travelling by public transport and moving to the markets. They think that many of these types of events happened in major cities and those cities are already overpopulated. So their facilities become compromised by extra population. To sum up, I would like to say that the impact of international sports is much more positive because society earns business instead of the disadvantages that can be overcome by managing resources for those specific days.