Some countries achieve international sports by building specialized facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

These days, sporting is a major part, now to build a strong relationship between world countries. As it is important to invest more in facilities to improve the quality and performance of sports. Few nations are doing well in it to develop specialized opportunities for athletes, rather than providing all equipment, diet and other things for the public. I think it is a negative aspect of society not use for them. On the one hand, applying facilities for global sports is vital to enhance their image among other nations. In,addition, it improves the reputation of the country by winning prizes and great achievements and also helps them with economic support. For, example, if a particular country won an Olympics which is a biggest sporting tournament so all the best and great opportunities will be handed to a team like in money and many other brands sponsor the nations. Not only is beneficial for the government it's also, spread patriotism in society than more and many impacted this by playing and watching sports. On the other hand, it is undeniable that every sport have encouraged by small streets. It is pivotal to enlarge the trend in society by providing them with suitable and demanded facilities which mostly reduce anxiety, depression and health issues. Moreover, athletes' sports are essential to help the health-related problems like obesity, mental health, heart disease and many other issues which are usually faced by the public. Expanding more facilities is also advantageous for the authority, for,instance providing potential least patients in hospitals and medical services, so it saves money for the government to divert another project. In conclusion, sporting events are major projects to improve the country's image by enhancing facilities to train top players,, however it is more beneficial for the government to also expand the potential towards society to build a strong generation without physical and health issues.