Some people should give healthcare the first priorities; somre others believe there are more important priorities to spend the taxpayers' money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that governments should spend taxes on providing healthcare service, facilities firstly, whereas other people believe other things are much more important than healthcare. While I understand other areas, such as inflastructures infrastructure, job opportunities, educations,should be financed healthcare should be prioritalized as the way of taxes, because citizens could not live with only health, I believe that healthcare is the priority for taxpays’ money because health is the basis of humans’ activities. On the one hand, nowadays, there are many problems, which government are responsible for. To ensure the health of individuals is significant, but it does not means governments can ignore another problems, which are related to poverty, destruction of environment, education, inflastructure, housing, and so on. For instance, there are many developing countries where there are unsufficient inflastructure and residents, and these worse environment generate another problems, such as infections, diseases. Even if much money are spent on healthcare, it does not have any mean under worse housing situations. On the other hand, the human healthcare is the fundation of human’s life.It means If individuals do not have healt healthy body and mental, almost all people would not do any activity, which are working and learning something and childrearing on their lives. In addition, if large amount of money is assigned to other areas, like education, citizenz citizen could not do anything without health. And it might cause the decrease of productivity as a whole. In Nothern European countries, for example, people can take healthcare service for free, and it leads to the efficiency of nations’ life such as work, education, and so on. Additionally, their GDP are much higher than any other countries. In conclusion, even though there are many significant area to be assigned tax, I reitelate reiterated that healthcare is the most important division because it makes humans’ basis of all activities.