A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often held, that wild creatures and pets ought to have equal rights with humans. While some people believe that animals should not be used by humanity, others assume that individuals must use them as a tool for research and the food industry. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. On one hand, this is not denying that pets have a right to have a safe and secure place to live and they must be fed. Secondly, there is a consideration that nature has already provided all meat substitutes in agriculture such as nuts, whole grains and soy food. Finally, there is a law on poaching, but, unfortunately, it does not stop people. Hence, the government had to provide more security, whether they do not want many species to become extinct. On the other hand, there is a huge difference between us and the brute. Due to thinking ability and mental capability, we will never be at the same level. Moreover, human is a zoophagous, hence, meat is the main part past of his ration. Besides this, most research and scientific discoveries in medicine have happened only because of animals. In my opinion, beasts play a big role in the development of the human world and health. Therefore, we must protect them, but we are unlikely to be able to avoid their participation in scientific research. To conclude about the aforementioned arguments, I firmly believe that wild creatures are an integral part of our ecosystem without which we could not exist.