Some people say that we do not need printed news paper anymore. To what extent do yo agree or disagree?State your opinion.

Owing to the advancement of internet technology everything is available online, and due to this some people think that printing newspapers is wasteful; I honestly believe that printing media is still crucial in humanity. I disagree with this statement and further reveal my personal opinion. On the one hand, in my mind; although the internet makes individuals' lives easier than in past eras the importance of printed materials is relevant for these places where internet technology is not available, apparently they have the need for offline newspapers. In addition to this, elderly civilians are not aware of online news and they find difficulty with it. For example: in a recent survey people in the world are used to newspapers reading in the morning time. Thus reading offline is better for eys sights as well. However, the use of offline means is old-fashioned for the new generation, they try new versions of getting updates on the world. Online users save a lot of money and utilize it for other things. Moreover, printed media has difficulty to carry out but online media is convenient for them. In addition to this, people feel connected with others through social networks such as Facebook, Twitter or YouTube, and get access to the latest news. Apart from this, online mode is easy to use and gain access throughout the world, also it is cheaper than printed media. Thus now online newspapers gain more exposure and subscribers all over the globe. In conclusion, although online news is getting popularity these days while offline newspapers have their own market value. So it is still important for readers.