Some People Say Parent Should Not Allow Children To Do Activities Which Could Be Dangerous | do you agree or disagree

In this contemprory era there is heated argument over the issues that number of individual said that guardians should not preffered to do activities.Which could be dangerous.I fully agree with this mentioned phenomenan phenomena. However i will discuss with logical conclusion in upcoming paragraph. There are adiquate evidence of this view which are substancial.The first and formost one is nowadays leraners have more creucity to do some dangerous activities such as rollar coster ride,jet ski, fire works etc.Alternatively now this generations childrens also like to do particpating in some dangerous activities on street plays.so,they put their life in danger. In recent research found that alot of people die in firework activity in kusu island. On the other hand guardians have to teach thier childrens to avoid dangrous activities as well as goverment should also have to take some steps of like that kind of activity. however goverments government should ban the street dangerous organisation. Althought in school teacher must have to teach them good activities rather than daangerous activity. To conclude all activities have to experience in life but before do any dangerous things childrens have to think about their parents.