Describe a tourist attraction that you visited in the past who, why, what, where, when etc

One of my best memories of frightened sensations that I always feel right whenever I think about it is the visit of Disneyland’s Paris Park when I was about twenty years old. A friend received ten cheap entrance tickets from his works council and invited his closest friends to spend an amazing surprised journey at this attractions park on Saturday. I was very excited to meet some people that I had never seen before besides they were Chinese and my friend Jon was attracted to one of them On the same day, I and Jon had a meeting at the station and took the train together towards Marne la vallée on the most crowded line in the Paris region. He told me he had met those people in a Paris night party a couple months ago. Once we arrived in front of the park entrance, we didn’t wait long to go inside and run into Chinese people, in fact there are so many Chinese tourists who like visiting one of the most beautiful cities of the world. I felt rapidly friendly with the group and we started queue up for access to the different attractions such as Space Mountain which is one that gives the most thrills and another about Toys Story movie. We were shooting big guns at moving targets, this was really an unforgettable moment. We sometimes separated and reunite each other in one of the many parks on the site to rest and discuss everything or in a bar restaurant to drink or eat something and thus regain our strength. Then, I will always look at the magic of all the colours and shapes of Disney with the same eyes that I had in the souvenir shops at the time, namely with wide open amazed eyes.