Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. While others think it is a waste of money. What is your opinion on this?

Since the production of clothes and the fashion industry has grown up in a vast majority of countries, people enjoy buying and wearing fashionable clothes. But a number of people insist that purchasing new clothes are waste of money. In my case, I enjoy purchasing new wear, which is unique and fashionable. I usually buy wears from ZARA and Uniqlo, which are fast fashion companies. Those companies' products are usually price-affordable and unique, which is the reason why many people buy them. But suddenly when I tidy up my closet last week, I was totally surprised because there were so many old clothes that I bought was not been worn for a year. I suddenly realised the reason why I am poor and promised myself that I should not buy too many wears. Also, the clothes that I have thrown away will be trash and will give a harmful effect on our nature. Most undeveloped countries suffer from the old clothes problem. Most developed countries sell old clothes to undeveloped countries and most of the clothes are total trash. That is why our thrown clothes are harming the Earth's environment. The fewer wears we buy, we can save our cash and preserve nature. In conclusion, Since the production of clothes and fashion items grow up, the amount of trash will increase together. To preserve our nature and save money we should buy new clothes as less as possible and buy second -hand wear. Those are usually price-affordable and do not harm the environment.