Describe a tourist attraction that you visited in the past who, why, what, where, when etc

Whenever I recall my visit to Disneyland’s Paris Park when I was about 20 years old, I instantly feel the frightening sensations that I felt then. A friend received ten cheap entrance tickets from his works council and invited his closest friends to spend an amazing surprised journey at this attraction park on Saturday. I was very excited to meet some people that I had never seen before besides they were Chinese and my friend Jon was attracted to one of them On the same day, I and Jon had a meeting at the station and took the train together towards Marne la vallée on the most crowded line in the Paris region. He told me he had met those people at a Paris night party a couple of months ago. Once we arrived in front of the park entrance, we didn’t wait long to go inside and run into Chinese people, in fact, there are so many Chinese tourists who like visiting one of the most beautiful cities in the world. I felt rapidly friendly with the group and we started queueing up for access to the different attractions such as Space Mountain which is one that gives the most thrills and another about the toy Story movie. We were shooting big guns at moving targets, this was really an unforgettable moment. We sometimes separated and reunited with each other in one of the many parks on the site to rest and discuss everything or in a bar or restaurant to drink or eat something and thus regain our strength. Then, I will always look at the magic of all the colours and shapes of Disney with the same eyes that I had in the souvenir shops at the time, namely with wide open amazed eyes.