The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss the causes and effects of this disturbing trend.”

The problem of overweight kids in western society has significant which was always debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is horses while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate on the Negative effect of this trend along with some remedies to solve the problem does will lead to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that In recent days many children consume high-quality fast food which is made with unhealthy and spicy ingredients. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that children are more on mobile phones and television Which causes they cannot to do any exercise. For example, Children spend several hours watching television and playing mobile or computer games along with chatting with online friends. They sit in one place for many hours. Thus, they face the problem of gaining weight. In the other school of thought, There are many solutions to decrease this trend but the most significant influence is that parents spend much time with children and encourage them to avoid seating for several hours in a place. Secondly, they should need to eat healthy food which gives them different vitamins and energy as well as exercise, To quote an example, parents should encourage their kids that they take part in sports along with playing games with their friends in the evening. As a result, it will help them to fit and fine as well as reduce weight. In conclusion, According to the argument aforementioned above there is no doubt that technology is going fast. But a healthy body is very important for living.