In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

People all around the world, think that owing a house is an essential part of the individual’s life, I think it is the feeling of owning has a different effect on human well-being, and I believe it has a positive impact on their existence. To start with, renting accommodation can be stressful in many terms, like payment, in a life full of troubles and the lack of recourses especially the financial shortage, the last thing we can add is the monthly payment, secondly, it is a temporary place, eventually, we will need to move out, which contrast with the meaning of home, home is were you feel safe and secure and the consist moving out may affect this vital feeling, which is paramount for individual’s mental health, and finally, renting homes may not always match your desire and needs and you can do nothing about it, for example, my friend rented a house which its design does not match the needs of her family as they were searching for separated halls for man and woman to goes with their religious beliefs. The pleasure of owing things is a demand in human life, especially a home, it can suit both your needs and desire, in addition, to the enhancement of the basic person’s feelings like safety, security, and settlement, moreover, it can be the best economical solution in this hard days, and you can benefit on spending the money in buying the house needs, for instance, when owing a shelter, you do not have to worry about spending your whole or even half of your salary in the leases. In conclusion, owning a house is a vital part of today’s life, it improves the feeling of safety and stability and contributes to a better life quality.