Do some people believe that teachers will be replaced by robots. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

although some argue that robots will substitute for teachers, I disagree as I am of the view that human teachers always will be required. some discuss that robots will be in the place of teachers as technology is a panacea for all teaching ills. to illustrate it more, in this technology driven's world, everything will keep up with the speed of technology. machines can work far more effectively than teachers and do not have the human teachers ' weaknesses and negative emotions as robots can be weariless and they never complain or get distracted and require minimal maintenance. therefore, by using robots progress in this occupation will soon gather pace. others, however, assume that real teachers possess some chief features which fail to replace machines. in other words, kindness, compassion, and sympathy,... are some personal traits that robots can not grasp their concept. it is obvious that a human can have far more understanding of a human than smart technology. for example, teachers can easily figure out students as a human have some restrictions and they are not able to rapidly learn all parts of lessons, especially in the learner stage of a topic. as a result, teachers are more likely to be aware of students ' requirement to learn better. I do believe that human teachers can teach many other informative skills to students by comparison with its future substitute. As quality teachers often develop a strong rapport with students and can be both authority and good friends it enables them to learn social skills when they comfortability interact with their teachers and students so it can facilitate the expression of their ideas and makes them more self-confident. however, robots do not have such availability and responsibility for students. thus, students can achieve some beneficial skills when having a great human teacher. to sum up, by having an actual teacher we can have a greater environment in class for students and teach life skills besides theories context. although the benefits of robot teachers are irrefutable.